Packers Movers Gurgaon

Top 4 Packers And Movers Gurgaon Customers Reviews - Packers-And-Movers-Gurgaon.in

PackersMoversGurgaon helps in all cases by connecting you with Trusted and Safe service Providers in Gurgaon. Packers and Movers Gurgaon attend approx 2500 customer every month from all Major Cities as Bangalore, Hyderabad, Mumbai, Pune, Ahmedabad, Delhi, Gurgaon, Kolkata, Jaipur, Chandigarh and Chennai. #PackersMoversGurgaon Provides Packers Movers Gurgaon Review List, Movers Packers in Gurgaon, Local Shifting, Relocation, Packers Movers Gurgaon, Local Household Shifting, Office Shifting, Logistics and Transportation, Top Packers Movers Gurgaon, Best Packers Movers Gurgaon, Good Movers Packers in Gurgaon, Home Shifting Gurgaon, Packers And Movers Gurgaon Reviews, Cheap Top Movers Packers in Gurgaon, Moving and Packing Service Company Gurgaon.
  • Best Packers Movers Gurgaon
Our Moto is to make available our clients with best value for money and moving services like Local And domestic relocation services.
23 Sep 2018
By
Parveen
On
Yuvraj Relocation
Best packers & movers
23 Sep 2018
By
Naveen
On
Yuvraj Relocation
Best service Best teams Well dciplan Very good work
23 Sep 2018
By
Navneet kumar
On
Yuvraj Relocation
Best service,best work and the best team
21 Aug 2018
By
Sahi
On
Euro Logistics Packers And Movers
Best services
04 May 2018
By
DASARATHI BARIK
On
Pioneer Logistics and Packers
Pioneer logistics and packers is one of the most irresponsible among other packers and movers.I sent my one year old Baleno Car from Sirsa, Haryana to Bhapur, Nayagarh,Odisha and paid them RS 18000+GST.They took the Car by driving from Sirsa to Gurgaon on 28 Mar 18 and from there they sent the Car by Container on 30 Mar 18 as their Field Officer Ramesh Kumar stated. The Car reached Bhapur on 19 Apr 18 with full scratches and dents all around. The front and rear both Bumpers were damaged as if it was in accident. Even there were scratches on roof top and Engine cover. The vehicle Cover kept inside it was missing. Since then I am trying for a solution from there side but they are not receiving my call. Not even giving a solution for the damages. So I advise not to go for this Pioneer Logistics and Packers to avoid damages to your Car or Bike and loosing your valuable items. "NEVER GO FOR PIONEER LOGISTICS AND PACKERS"
06 Apr 2018
By
Deepak
On
Jet Cargo Packers Movers
Have hired Jet Cargo for household stuff shifting. Since I could not return the boxes on same day so paid them security money and told them to come next day take the boxes back. Despite daily follow up no one came to pick the boxes. Finally when they sent their people to pick the empty boxes they are not returning the security deposit amount. Mr. JP Singh told me that they will paytm the amount but have never returned.
16 Mar 2018
By
Viswanath
On
Jet Cargo Packers Movers
Work was done on time.
02 Feb 2018
By
Anil Kumar
On
Jet Cargo Packers Movers
Good Service
02 Feb 2018
By
Anil Kumar
On
Jet Cargo Packers Movers
Good Service
07 Jan 2018
By
Pawan singh
On
V TRANS Packers and Movers
Very nice services v trans packers and movers Gurgaon to delhi
20 Dec 2017
By
Riya
On
Transway Cargo Movers And Packers
Best service give us by entire team and Transway cargo movers and packers .fully satisfied service
09 Dec 2017
By
Komal
On
Transway Cargo Movers And Packers
Very good service and fully helpful team packing material very best
08 Nov 2017
By
Ravi Saxena
On
Ujjawal National Packers and Movers
I Am Shiftin From Gurgaon To Mumbai Very Nice Service
06 Sep 2017
By
Ashok
On
City Express Packers Movers
My shifting gurgaon to Jaipur safe and Timely delivery
26 Aug 2017
By
Kavita tiwari
On
V TRANS Packers and Movers
Nice Packers and Movers Services in Gurgaon
23 Aug 2017
By
Pawan Kumar
On
V TRANS Packers and Movers
Very nice packing and shifting, Good service Gurugram to Chandigarh thanks.
16 Aug 2017
By
Sunil kumar
On
V TRANS Packers and Movers
I am really pleased with your service and follow up process until delivery. I will definitely suggest V Trans Packers and Movers to my friends and family members as w ell.Communication is very Nice & Clear, Prompt Service, visited on time, packing staff is in well dressed in their dress code & cooperative, packing is very good and delivered material in stipulated time frame.
16 Aug 2017
By
Mr. Parveen Kumar
On
V TRANS Packers and Movers
I have used V Trans Packers And Movers to transport language from Gurgaon to Bangalore. They are very fast in packing, the labor is very supportive and well trained. They will take care of each and every smallest item as well. The owner of the packers and movers Mr. Sunil Sharma is cooperative and I am very thankful to the entire team.
11 Aug 2017
By
kunal mahendra
On
V TRANS Packers and Movers
Very nice packers and movers services.

Get Free Quotation

Name  
Mobile no  
Move From  
Move To  
Brief  
5 + 12